29 March
Friday, 20:00
add to calendar
Schlosspl. 9
Aarau
show map

ColossArt Production

Kultur & Kongresshaus Aarau

Tango Love Stories - Stadtballett Kiew & Live-Orchester

 
Schlosspl. 9, Aarau 29 March, Friday, 20:00 add to calendar show map
1. choose seats
2. form
3. Payment

Online sales for the event are over. We offer you a list of the nearest events.

Upcoming events

La Belle au bois Dormant - Ballet Classique de Saint Pétersbourg

23 November 2019, Saturday, 20:00

buy Tickets

Dornröschen - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

26 November 2019, Tuesday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Schwanensee - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

27 November 2019, Wednesday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Der Nussknacker - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

28 November 2019, Thursday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Le Lac des Cygnes - Ballet Classique de Saint Pétersbourg

30 November 2019, Saturday, 20:00

buy Tickets

Casse-Noisette - Ballet Classique de Saint Pétersbourg

1 December 2019, Sunday, 18:00

buy Tickets

Schwanensee - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

5 December 2019, Thursday, 20:00

buy Tickets

Der Nussknacker - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

6 December 2019, Friday, 19:00

buy Tickets

Tango Love Stories - Stadtballett Kiew

10 December 2019, Tuesday, 20:00

buy Tickets

Der Nussknacker - Stadtballett Kiew

11 December 2019, Wednesday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Schwanensee - Stadtballett Kiew

12 December 2019, Thursday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Le Lac des Cygnes - Théâtre Municipal Académique de l’Opéra et Ballet de Kiev

14 December 2019, Saturday, 20:00

buy Tickets

Casse-Noisette - Théâtre Académique Municipal de l'Opéra et Ballet de Kiev

15 December 2019, Sunday, 18:00

buy Tickets

Der Nussknacker - Stadtballett Kiew

16 December 2019, Monday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Der Nussknacker - Stadtballett Kiew

17 December 2019, Tuesday, 19:30

buy Tickets

Der Nussknacker - Stadtballett Kiew

18 December 2019, Wednesday, 20:00

buy Tickets

Casse-Noisette - Théâtre Académique Municipal de l'Opéra et Ballet de Kiev

2 February 2020, Sunday, 18:00

buy Tickets

Schwanensee - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

27 March 2020, Friday, 19:30

buy Tickets
tickets:  
price: