ColossArt Production

Poster

 

Events list

Event

La Belle au bois Dormant - Ballet Classique de Saint Pétersbourg

23 November 2019, Saturday - 23 November 2019, Saturday

Dornröschen - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

26 November 2019, Tuesday - 26 November 2019, Tuesday

Schwanensee - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

27 November 2019, Wednesday - 27 March 2020, Friday

Der Nussknacker - Sankt Petersburger klassisches Ballett

28 November 2019, Thursday - 6 December 2019, Friday

Le Lac des Cygnes - Ballet Classique de Saint Pétersbourg

30 November 2019, Saturday - 30 November 2019, Saturday

Casse-Noisette - Ballet Classique de Saint Pétersbourg

1 December 2019, Sunday - 1 December 2019, Sunday

Dornröschen - Stadtballett Kiew

9 December 2019, Monday - 9 December 2019, Monday

Tango Love Stories - Stadtballett Kiew

10 December 2019, Tuesday - 10 December 2019, Tuesday

Der Nussknacker - Stadtballett Kiew

11 December 2019, Wednesday - 28 January 2020, Tuesday

Schwanensee - Stadtballett Kiew

12 December 2019, Thursday - 12 December 2019, Thursday

Le Lac des Cygnes - Théâtre Municipal Académique de l’Opéra et Ballet de Kiev

14 December 2019, Saturday - 14 December 2019, Saturday

Casse-Noisette - Théâtre Académique Municipal de l'Opéra et Ballet de Kiev

15 December 2019, Sunday - 2 February 2020, Sunday