ColossArt Production

Affiche

 

Events list

Event

Flexx Ballet - 3D Dance Show - STORIES

2 March 2019, Saturday - 4 March 2019, Monday

Histoire d'Amour en style du Tango - Ballet Municipal de Kiev & Orchestre

25 March 2019, Monday - 26 March 2019, Tuesday

Tango Love Stories - Stadtballett Kiew & Live-Orchester

28 March 2019, Thursday - 2 April 2019, Tuesday

Il Lago dei Cigni - Balletto Classico di San Pietroburgo

4 April 2019, Thursday - 4 April 2019, Thursday

Don Quichotte - Ballet Classique de Saint-Pétersbourg

5 April 2019, Friday - 7 April 2019, Sunday

Schwanensee - Sankt Petersburger Klassisches Ballett

9 April 2019, Tuesday - 9 April 2019, Tuesday

test

22 December 2019, Sunday - 22 December 2019, Sunday